Sarah Otter

Mad Otter Games
Developer
spookython.png

Grab your tricks and your treats, your wildest spooky costumes and get ready to celebrate Halloween with all your V&H friends! This year, each server has devised their own array of festive Halloween activities where fun, games, mayhem, prizes and more can be had by all!

It’s V&H Spookython time! Have a look at what awaits on your server!



US1
  • Trick or Treating in Spooky Themed Villages! Participating US1 villages invite all players to pay them a visit and receive goodies, or pranks, or prizes, who knows just what!
    • When: Saturday, October 31 at 1pm PDT/ 4pm EDT/ 20:00 UTC
  • Halloween Trivia Contest in Ardent City! Come party in the hub, hopefully decked out in your wildest costumes, and get your thinking caps on! Halloween Trivia night with prizes and treats, and fun for all!
    • When: Saturday, October 31 at 1:30 PDT/ 4:30 PDT/ 20:30 UTC



US2
  • Witch’s Brew! Come craft in Marigold Harbor to brew up some spooky potions while earning bonus XP, and partake in a Halloween Trivia Contest at the same time! Big prizes and a spooky great time to be had!
    • When: Thursday, October 29 at 6pm PDT/ 9pm EDT/ 01:00 UTC
  • Halloween Horrors in the Haunted Moors! Costume contest, Trick or Treat, and an Egg Tag Showdown! Take a look!
    • When: Friday, October 30th at 3pm PDT/ 6pm EDT/ 22:00 UTC
  • Queen’s Army Coven Gathering in the Cirque Du Darrig! There will be tricks and treats, hide and seek, pies and eats! Read more details here!
    • When: Saturday, October 31 at 8am PDT/ 11am EDT/ 15:00 UTC



US3

  • Spooky Stories! Gather round to concoct Halloween themed stories with provided topics in Gandymeade Grove. Winners will be voted upon. Prizes, treats, and a frightfully good time!
    • When: Wednesday, October 28th at 5:30pm PDT/ 8:30pm EDT/ 00:30 UTC.
  • Costume Contest! Adorn yourselves in your most dazzling attire and get your spooky on in Cronk Island! It’ll be an elimination showdown, with the last three winners competing in a final category for great prizes!
    • When: Friday, October 30th at 5pm PDT/ 8pm EDT/ 00:00 UTC
  • Trick or Treat! Visit participating villages on US3 for pranks and prizes, goodies and scares for three days!
    • When: Thursday, October 29 - Saturday, October 31
  • Manhunt in The Depths! Get ready for some thrills, chills, and laughs in this oh so adventurous game!
    • When: Sunday, November 1 at 4pm PST/ 7pm EST/ 00:00 UTC Monday

Read all about the US3 Halloween festivities in greater detail here!



EU1
  • Trick or Treat with Hide and Seek! Visit spooky themed participating villages and search for hidden individuals! Collect goodies and prizes, play some pranks, and more! (The event will last about two hours.)
    • When: Saturday, October 3119:00 CET/ 11am PDT/ 2pm EDT/ 18:00 UTC



EU2
(EU2 will be posting a separate thread on the DE Forums about Halloween activities)
 

ishanroyc

Warrior
Royal Guardian
Characters
ishanroyc, ishamanroyc
Platform
  1. Android
  2. PC
Trick or Treat with Hide and Seek! Visit spooky themed participating villages and search for hidden individuals! Collect goodies and prizes, play some pranks, and more!
  • When: Friday, October 30th 19:00 CET/ 11am PDT/ 2pm EDT/ 18:00 UTC
How long will this event last?
 

Wait

Great Adventurer
Characters
Wait,Bubble O Seven, Powunow, Wait 4Bubbles, and Baby Bubble
Platform
  1. iOS
  2. PC
Thank you Event Committees and Guilds that will be hosting all of these events! I am excited and looking forward to the good times ahead!
 

TheRam

Adventurer
Platform
  1. PC
Gwenevent was so much fun! Thanks to Gwen and all the helpers on US2!
 
Top