SprigOfHalcyon

Master Farmer
Royal Guardian
Platform
Android, PC
Last edited
Hey US2,

I'd like to plan to get together for a fun run Tuesdays during my lunch. This will be level 95 elders.

Starting time will be:
Noon eastern
16:00 Ardent time
11 AM central time
10 AM Mountain time
9 AM Pacific time
8 AM Alaska time
7 AM Hawaii time
6 AM Midway time

Please join me!

Edit ardent time for daylight savings time change.
 
Top