Nitelurker

Hero
Platform
Android, PC
Hi guys,
I am new to the game and these forums. I hope I am not out of line. I found the toon shading option in the PC version. I love it! I think it gives the whole game a unique look and character missing in a lot of other games. I was wondering if it was possible to add this option to the android version so I can have the same (or similar) visual experience on my tablet and phone, which I also play on often.

Reactions: Red Wizard
  • Likex1

Ekimie

Hunter
Royal Guardian
Platform
Steam
Yes, absolutely out of line. How dare you make suggestions that would improve the game! Unforgivable, there is no way we can turn a blind eye to this one, it's preposterous! Comes in brand new and think they can just make suggestions!! :rolleyes:

No ofcourse not it is a very good idea :giggle:

Myst

Squirrel
Characters
Mystic Fox
Platform
PC
Hi guys,
I am new to the game and these forums. I hope I am not out of line. I found the toon shading option in the PC version. I love it! I think it gives the whole game a unique look and character missing in a lot of other games. I was wondering if it was possible to add this option to the android version so I can have the same (or similar) visual experience on my tablet and phone, which I also play on often.
I think Toon shading is a feature that we are told to turn off if our frame rate is low. If android doesn't have the feature, that might be part of the reason...

Reactions: Nitelurker
  • Likex1

Arjuna

Grand Priest
Characters
Arjuna, Lord Villian
Platform
Android
Some of the newer Android phones are coming out with 8+ GB of RAM and designed for gaming. These phones should perhaps be able to tap into desktop level of graphic settings.

Reactions: Nitelurker
  • Likex1

Nitelurker

Hero
Platform
Android, PC
Some of the newer Android phones are coming out with 8+ GB of RAM and designed for gaming. These phones should perhaps be able to tap into desktop level of graphic settings.