Sarah Otter

Mad Otter Games
Developer
Hi, all. Many of you might have noticed a new bug with Elder drops. (And that you're not getting them.) We have a fix for it. So we're going to be bringing the servers down to apply it at approximately:
  • 10am PDT
  • 1pm EDT
  • 18:00 CET
  • 17:00 UTC

Servers will only be down shortly. As always, thanks for your patience! :)
 
Top