Characters
Tiffa, Kitty Witch
Platform
Android, PC
View attachment 9565

Well, we won't be livestreaming from the new office, because it's currently in a state of total chaos that I don't see ending by Wednesday, but we WILL be livestreaming nonetheless from home. :D

Hope you all can join us on our VH Twitch Channel this Wednesday, November 25th, to get a preview of more upcoming features and to hang out and have some fun, starting at:

  • 11am PST
  • 2pm EST
  • 20:00 CET
  • 19:00 UTC
OK Mama Otter you need to another live stream (or a nice video) to show off the office when your done moving in.
 

Damon Otter

Mad Otter Games
Developer
TIME CHANGE!
We are moving the Livestream scheduled for Nov 25 back 3 1/2 hours - the new times are posted above.
 

BadgerReborn

Squirrel
Characters
BadgerReborn, Badger66, TheLastBadger, BadgerSham
Platform
Android, PC
half past 11 :( I'll have to catch up later then, or I'll be a zombie at work. sad, sad day
you and me both Eki, though not work for me but an early start.
let's hope the tv has something on that is watchable
 

Panthera

Grand Priestess
Platform
Android, PC, Steam
View attachment 9565

Well, we won't be livestreaming from the new office, because it's currently in a state of total chaos that I don't see ending by Wednesday, but we WILL be livestreaming nonetheless from home. :D

Hope you all can join us on our VH Twitch Channel this Wednesday, November 25th, to get a preview of more upcoming features and to hang out and have some fun, starting at:

  • 2:30pm PST
  • 5:30pm EST
  • 23:30 CET
  • 22:30 UTC
That time day before Thanksgiving really hoping I can make it even if it's on my pokey tablet (11a was way better because of that (dbThanks) but understand the need to change times)
 

Argus

Servant of Mallok
Characters
Argus Jessengith, Argus Shadow
Platform
Android, PC
This time translate to 4am in morning. No way can be live so had to watch later. The usual 11 pst is also late but i managed to stay awake. 🙂
 

Queeny

Citizen
Royal Guardian
Characters
Jenny The Brave ...
Platform
Android, PC
:( I can't watch it either on live. At starting time, 6 hours later I already have to get up for work. So if I watch it live, I would even get less sleep.
 

Sarah Otter

Mad Otter Games
Developer
Sorry, folks, the time switch was unavoidable. Our data service company is coming to the office to do several hours worth of installations, so we had to push the livestream back.
 

Sarah Otter

Mad Otter Games
Developer
NEW CHANGE IN TIME OF LIVESTREAM TODAY!

Apologies for all the changes. We are now bumping the stream up a few hours. It will be today at:

  • 1pm PST
  • 4pm EST
  • 22:00 CET
  • 21:00 UTC
 
Reactions: BadgerReborn
  • Lovex1
Top