Diet

Mad Otter Games
Developer
Today's livestream will have a large amount of time dedicated to questions from players concerning the upcoming expansion. Plan your questions accordingly! Hope to see you all there!
 

Sarah Otter

Mad Otter Games
Developer
Hi, Everyone,

It's been some time since we had a Dev Livestream! So we wanted to let you all know that the next Otter Livestream (with a few teasers about what we are working on these days, and some fun prize giveaways) will be on:

Wednesday, March 25th at:
  • 1pm PDT
  • 4pm EDT
  • 21:00 CET
  • 20:00 UTC

Hope to see you all on our VH Twitch channel for it! :)
 

Sarah Otter

Mad Otter Games
Developer
livestream.jpg


The Mystery Will Be Revealed This Week!

Hi, all, hope you can all tune in to our special livestream this week, in which we will be finally giving you all a preview of just what exactly is coming in the expansion! Our dev livestream will be on:

Wednesday, May 13th
  • 1pm PDT
  • 4pm EDT
  • 22:00 CEST
  • 20:00 UTC
  • 5pm BRT

Hope to see you all on our VH Twitch Channel then! šŸ˜ƒ
 

Allison Wonderland

Priestess
Royal Guardian
Platform
PC
Nice sneak peek with the twitch. Looks like a lot of excitement has been generated with the addition of raids. Raids have been requested for so long I know raiders will certainly be tickled to death.
 
Reactions: Zazie
  • Likex1

Joleen

BRA Member
Royal Guardian
Characters
Kavita, Katona, Chephirah, Avani, Lash LaRue
Platform
Android, PC
I feel that I must send out some huge kudos to our testers! In the past no new content came out without spoilers being spilled. At least on US2 I didn't hear a peep about this new content until the devs themselves put it out there. Great job testers!!!
 

BadgerReborn

Squirrel
Characters
BadgerReborn, Badger66, TheLastBadger, BadgerSham
Platform
Android, PC
i slept :'( but cought up first thing when i got back from the shops this morning.
soooo, what part could have been the cause of my happiness ?
Name Tag for Meeeeeee :D
maybe i'll finally stop trying to *guide* other toons now while wondering why they don't follow my key input :D
mind, the raids look good too, maybe i'll give them a try, once i get over gloating that i can see meeee.
btw Damon why have you got my haircut ???
 

BadgerReborn

Squirrel
Characters
BadgerReborn, Badger66, TheLastBadger, BadgerSham
Platform
Android, PC
YAY and hoping CET is actually central european time because i will most likely be wide awake still .... all the way through :)
 

Math Fish

Squirrel
Royal Guardian
Characters
Math Fish (Marksman), Shama Fisha (Water), Accursed Angelfish (Shadow), Logical Loach (Fire)
Platform
PC, Steam
Yay, it looks like we get to finally play "Poke the Angry Ogre" in Villagers and Heroes! <3
 
Reactions: Catori
  • Hahax1

Sarah Otter

Mad Otter Games
Developer
Last edited by a moderator
livestream2ravelle.jpg

Well, we won't be livestreaming from the new office, because it's currently in a state of total chaos that I don't see ending by Wednesday, but we WILL be livestreaming nonetheless from home. :D

Hope you all can join us on our VH Twitch Channel this Wednesday, November 25th, to get a preview of more upcoming features and to hang out and have some fun, starting at:

  • 2:30pm PST
  • 5:30pm EST
  • 23:30 CET
  • 22:30 UTC
 
Characters
Tiffa, Kitty Witch
Platform
Android, PC
View attachment 9565

Well, we won't be livestreaming from the new office, because it's currently in a state of total chaos that I don't see ending by Wednesday, but we WILL be livestreaming nonetheless from home. :D

Hope you all can join us on our VH Twitch Channel this Wednesday, November 25th, to get a preview of more upcoming features and to hang out and have some fun, starting at:

  • 11am PST
  • 2pm EST
  • 20:00 CET
  • 19:00 UTC
OK Mama Otter you need to another live stream (or a nice video) to show off the office when your done moving in.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top