Caly

BRA Member
Characters
Caly Adaria Chrysis & 2 others
Platform
PC
You could watch it together. WHAT? You have friends who don't play V&H? :geek:
Lol ikr....it's a crime! They don't have reliable net available where they live in the middle of nowhere so they don't even own a computer
 

Sarah Otter

Mad Otter Games
Developer
Hi, all. There will be no livestream this week. (May 27- June 1)

We will post as soon as we've decided when the next livestream will be. ;)
 

Giruv

Merchant
Royal Guardian
Characters
Verrier
Platform
PC
on the fury warrior new talent live stream, there mentioned that stats or how armor work will change, was there a live stream about this topic, if not i would like to see one
 

Dawnfire

Great Adventurer
Royal Guardian
Characters
Athon Dawnfire
Platform
Android, PC
@Giruv afaik there hasn't been one on the balance changes yet. I'd like one as well, it's an interesting topic to explore
 

Littlenymph

Squirrel
Characters
Layla Littlenymph
Platform
PC, Steam
"Special."
Hmmm... must be the long-anticipated bunny tail update.
I have a feeling...
 

Sarah Otter

Mad Otter Games
Developer
Hey, all! Tomorrow, Thursday, is a holiday (in the US), but we'll be in the office and decided it's a good day for a livestream! So we're doing a 4th of July Livestream!

The livestream will be at:
  • 11am PDT
  • 2pm EDT
  • 20:00 CEST
  • 18:00 GMT
  • 19:00 BST
  • 3pm BRT

We'll be doing some more FREE PRIZE GIVEAWAYS, and getting up to all kinds of fun! Hope to see you all there on our Twitch chat! :D
 

Myst

Squirrel
Characters
Mystic Fox
Platform
PC
OOOH!!! It's scheduled before I work! I'll be there if I remember.
 

BadgerReborn

Squirrel
Characters
BadgerReborn, Badger66, TheLastBadger, BadgerSham
Platform
Android, PC
YAY at last a time where i don't have to force myself awake. as much as i love coffee, it doesn't usually kick in till i've shut the pc down and try to sleep :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top