Platform
Android
So just to preface I have only been playing for about a month. I am a super noob still.

Yesterday I encountered a woman named Karen who was super helpful and actually inspired me to make 12 of every Christmas toy to have enough for the quests every day. She told me that's what she did to get that awesome blue mushroom mount. So I went and I did just that. I spend hours yesterday crafting all the Christmas toys. I skipped boss fights because I wanted to get the toys done so I wouldn't have to deal with it every single day. I figured that was the smart way to do the daily quests to save some time.

Today I look in my inventory and they are all just gone. No warning. Nothing.

I am incredibly discouraged and upset about this. I don't even want to log back in now because I don't want to deal with these dang toys again. Why would you just take my items?? Thats messed up! I spent so much time doing that. I feel betrayed by a game that I really enjoy.

XMerlindaX

Wizard
Royal Guardian
Platform
PC
the entire toy is removed, but you can make the 4 individual parts in stock, which also helps to save a lot of time ;)

Reactions: Zazie
  • Likex1
Platform
Android
the entire toy is removed, but you can make the 4 individual parts in stock, which also helps to save a lot of time ;)
I feel like the big point here is that there was no warning and no way for me to know they would just be taken away. The game readily allows you to make as many full toys as you want. I literally made 12 of each of the full toys and they were just all taken away with absolutely no warning.

Characters
Tiffa, Ruby Wolf
Platform
Android, PC
It Happened to me last year, But on the bright side at least you can get more crafting XP.

Ekimie

Hunter
Royal Guardian
Platform
Steam