Sarah Otter

Mad Otter Games
Developer
Hi, Everyone,

We will be rebooting the servers today with a hotfix for Pumpkin Head. Just a reboot, not a new build, so it should be fast. We will be rebooting the servers at:
  • 8:30am PDT
  • 11:30am EDT
  • 17:30 CEST
  • 15:30 UTC

Thanks for your patience. :)
 
Top