Search results

  1. ASDFGHJKLQWE

    Don't punish spending players in New Rift

    Got whole group together for rift, 15+ Having a blast, but... on second boss I was alive the entire time until boss was at 1% life. I got one shot when boss was at 1% life, I of course immediately used my PAID FOR rezzie, and found myself out of all loot and unable to join my team on to the next...
  2. ASDFGHJKLQWE

    Unable to advance quest on my ALT due to bug.

    PLEASE HELP DEVS. Very frustrating, I've finished history of pyrron quest line probably 10 times now total across my account. I am on the 43rd part on my ALT and unable to finish it because I believe I accidentally deleted the prerequisite quest item. It says I cannot submit CS ticket for...
  3. ASDFGHJKLQWE

    US2- HIDE AND SEEK EVENT

    Hey Fam👋 I am hosting a 30 minute HIDE AND SEEK event on US-2 server tonight. 🕑EVENT TIME: 8:00-8:30pm CDT 6:00-6:30pm PST 9:00-9:30pm EST 7:00-7:30pm Mountain time 🥇REWARD FOR FINDING ME: 50 gold...
Top