Recent content by ASDFGHJKLQWE

  1. ASDFGHJKLQWE

    Don't punish spending players in New Rift

    Got whole group together for rift, 15+ Having a blast, but... on second boss I was alive the entire time until boss was at 1% life. I got one shot when boss was at 1% life, I of course immediately used my PAID FOR rezzie, and found myself out of all loot and unable to join my team on to the next...
  2. ASDFGHJKLQWE

    A New Addition to Our Otter Team

    I am coming back to the game because of this news. I left V and H after sinking in tons of hours hitting lvl 89 wizard, and level 65 Shaman. I left due to lack of boss mechanics, it seemed everything was hit and stand still. Not very engaging and not very fun or rewarding when you defeat a boss...
  3. ASDFGHJKLQWE

    Unable to advance quest on my ALT due to bug.

    PLEASE HELP DEVS. Very frustrating, I've finished history of pyrron quest line probably 10 times now total across my account. I am on the 43rd part on my ALT and unable to finish it because I believe I accidentally deleted the prerequisite quest item. It says I cannot submit CS ticket for...
  4. ASDFGHJKLQWE

    Guild Menu/Atmosphere/Intuitiveness

    Don't want to get caught up into the back and forth here, so I'll keep it simple, and we all know it. Current Guild implementation sucks.
  5. ASDFGHJKLQWE

    Level 78 - 90 Content Needs Help

    Bumping this bad boy! I've also spent like a thousand hours, and 7 months since starting to get my guy to lvl 79 and been rebirthing on level. At 78 I was logging in for 1 hour with my friend to do copse and malwyns tomb bounties then log off..nothing else to do. If it gets WORSE when I'm...
  6. ASDFGHJKLQWE

    US2- HIDE AND SEEK EVENT

    Event has ended! We had a solid turnout, but only three were able to find me!! Shoutout to the following seekers: 1. Karen Souldancer 2. Puff 2 3. Barnaby Many seekers tried, but only those three found me, each awarded 16g 66silver and 66copper! (50g split evenly) I will be hosting the event...
  7. ASDFGHJKLQWE

    US2- HIDE AND SEEK EVENT

    Thanks Chris! 15 minutes down and nobody has found me yet!! Full 50 gold still available to claim if you can find me in dagmar strand!
  8. ASDFGHJKLQWE

    US2- HIDE AND SEEK EVENT

    Hey Fam👋 I am hosting a 30 minute HIDE AND SEEK event on US-2 server tonight. 🕑EVENT TIME: 8:00-8:30pm CDT 6:00-6:30pm PST 9:00-9:30pm EST 7:00-7:30pm Mountain time 🥇REWARD FOR FINDING ME: 50 gold...
Top